Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai

Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai (http://www.ahsforum.com/forum/index.php)
-   Enquiries (http://www.ahsforum.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   Legit? (http://www.ahsforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=35928)

Syphex 8th November 2005 04:25 AM

nice pic though, I wouldn't be suprised if someone forked over the 10 bucks just for the poster itself :P lol

Qt Mashi 8th November 2005 02:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Ayumi no Yume
You'd think the moron would take the pictures on different tables?
LOL moron.
I envy his moroness.....

lol~ i didnt notice that too~ it looks like a border around the poster...

kendelle 8th November 2005 02:49 PM

My Ayu posters are fakes from the local Chinatown - they're about A2 sized, and $2- each :D

I've got one with her signature super-imposed on the image. It's not too shabby-a picture, actually - especially considering the price of it ^^;

EDIT: Oh, yeah. Why is everyone signing in gold pens? Gackt and Ayu both seem to endorse the same brand.....

everlastingRAINBOW 9th November 2005 05:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by UvegotMail
I love the web address at the bottom of the second poster.

Lol! I didn't notice that XDXDXD.You should ask him whatever happened to Avex XDXD.

Mad_Cactuar 9th November 2005 03:05 PM

Quote:

This is a private listing. Your identity will not be disclosed to anyone except for the seller.
Exactly. No one would be able to warn a bidder.

yys113 9th November 2005 05:33 PM

Here's the original image, I think that guy just use photoshop to create that "photo" since the resolution of the original pic is not good enough for high quality print. btw, the autograph is definitely fake.

ohsixthirty 9th November 2005 08:36 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Mad_Cactuar
Exactly. No one would be able to warn a bidder.

but couldn't someone inform ebay? and would the seller then be in deep ****? :yes

kendelle 10th November 2005 12:36 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by touchedstar
but couldn't someone inform ebay? and would the seller then be in deep ****? :yes

You've got to be an ebay member. I tried to join, but since my only email address is through gmail, I couldn't validate it without a credit card, which I don't have! :no

Mad_Cactuar 10th November 2005 03:02 AM

^ see? That guy planned well to cheat others. Amazing, got to get some tips from him..

JesA 16th November 2005 02:20 AM

OMG i hate that guy....i see those pics all the time...hehe one guy on ebay was selling a life sized cardboard cut-out of her...he said it would "fold" into a very small size....that thing didnt even look like Ayu...and how do yu fold a carboard cut-out without ruining it with folds? psh if i wanted to do that, i would do it now...just print out a wallpaper on photopaper and copy and paste the autograph onto the pic....I HAVE A HAND SIGNED BY AYU AYU AUTOGRAPHED PICTURE!!!! start the bidding at .10 cents!!! and why do they always say, Ayumi Hamasaki Sexy Jpop Idol LOOK in the names? not saying theres no reason not too....but everyone uses that in the names...

~*Mabushii*~ 18th November 2005 04:42 PM

Alright, I've reported the guy to ebay.. I can only report 10 fake items at a time.. so I picked 10 Ayu and Gackt posters..
you guys want to see something extremely funny that the guy messed up on??

He claims to "only have one" of each photograph right?
well he's got two of this one!

Here:
http://cgi.ebay.com/GACKT-Japan-auto...QQcmdZViewItem

and Here!:

http://cgi.ebay.com/GACKT-Japan-auto...QQcmdZViewItem

the last one he's trying to push $188 for! then he's charging $9.95 for the first..
Only one of each indeed *laughs*

Neo Daydream 18th November 2005 06:50 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Yukiko-chan
Alright, I've reported the guy to ebay.. I can only report 10 fake items at a time.. so I picked 10 Ayu and Gackt posters..
you guys want to see something extremely funny that the guy messed up on??

He claims to "only have one" of each photograph right?
well he's got two of this one!

Here:
http://cgi.ebay.com/GACKT-Japan-auto...QQcmdZViewItem

and Here!:

http://cgi.ebay.com/GACKT-Japan-auto...QQcmdZViewItem

awesome! *pats Yukiko-chan* on the back* gosh! i can't believe the nerve of some ppl! but way to look out for fellow fans that might have been tricked! ^^

stardusties 18th November 2005 08:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Fungu
Yeah its obviously fake people would do anything to get money by writing their own version of ayu's autograph or anybody famous. Cmon, I saw a Bruce Lee's autograph picture!?!? BRUCE LEE?!?! that would be worth alot because hes famous and dead and you should know that its fake.

Look at this. they all have the same quotes and 2 different sellers so I'm guessing its the same seller for both of them and they are doing multiple posts with different ayu pictures.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Ayumi-Hamasaki-a...QQcmdZViewItem
http://cgi.ebay.com/Ayumi-Hamasaki-a...QQcmdZViewItem

sorry for being off-topic...but when did bruce lee die? o_o


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.