History of AHS forum.......... - Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai
Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai
· Ayu's Official Site · Ayu's twitter · Ayu's YouTube · masa's translations · Misa-chan's translations ·

Go Back   Ayumi Hamasaki Sekai > Board Forums > FAQ, Tech Support, and Guidelines

Notices

Old 10th November 2002, 08:50 PM
LOVE~Destiny~H-Initiate

Question History of AHS forum..........

hi there~ i'm kinda new at ahs...became a member on oct 2002...this seems to be a very successful and organized forum...i'm just wonderin about the history of it...like when did it first started? who started it and r those founders still using this forum? etc etc....anything dat u guys know regarding the history of this forum i'd be very interested to know

thx thx!!!

Thanks Omega Prime for the ava!!! And Delirium-Zer0 for reviving it!!
Old 10th November 2002, 11:23 PM
ever free Initiate

well... there's some history when I was a member of AHS awhile back....

I came before Omega Prime, AyuRocks and Grantith...but at the moment they're always on more than me and have more posts than me! hehehe...anyway, I created this topic called "Curious As George" and once they bring back the old topics from the other AHS...Im gonna open it again and then you can see what happened with me...hahahaha...it was very...tragic...but it was very popular!!
Old 10th November 2002, 11:32 PM
LOVE~Destiny~H-Initiate

Quote:
Originally posted by xluvayux

I came before Omega Prime, AyuRocks and Grantith...but at the moment they're always on more than me and have more posts than me! hehehe...anyway, I created this topic called "Curious As George" and once they bring back the old topics from the other AHS...Im gonna open it again and then you can see what happened with me...hahahaha...it was very...tragic...but it was very popular!!
datz sounds interesting..hehe..thx xluvayux...watz dat topic about? the topic title doesn't raise anything in my mind...

Old 10th November 2002, 11:37 PM
ever free Initiate